Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Sequoyah News >


Ajax Loading Image


Congratulations Faculty & Staff

On behalf of our team at Sequoyah Public School, we would like to thank you for your continued support throughout this school year. This team has worked collectively to provide a safe, well-rounded culture of learning for our young people!

Sequoyah Public School remains committed to our vision of "all students loving to learn" and our core values: respectful, professional, dedicated, flexible, trustworthy, grit and compassionate.

This summer, we look forward to reflecting on this school year, seeking improvement and re-energizing for August! Have a wonderful summer.

25 year staff: Tara Duff, Kristi Hopkins

Life-Touchers: Avery Finley/Diann Pruitt, Butch Rhine/Alyssa Lee, Officer Keri Thomas (not pictured)/Logan Hattaway, Kellie Lambring/Hannah Pitterman, Richie Burks/Brett Burks, Judith Hernandez/Ben Cox, Ken Hotfelt/Haylea Proctor, Barry Bulman/Arie Gracia, Kati Depew/Mallory Armstrong (not pictured) presented by Delaney Fancher

Teachers of the Year: Sherry Gideon, Stephanie Flores, Casey Bulman, Chris Hansen, Mary Johnston

WOW Awards: David Smalley, Julie Holt, Danette Floyd, Ashlee Eller, Becky Koger, Pam Self, Sonny Bess, Randy Hessley, Tamara Keathley, Jessica Space, Officer Keri Thomas (not pictured)

Retirees: Angie Woodson, Ken Hotfelt, Kelly Parker (not pictured)


  • Facebook Icon

Sequoyah Public Schools 16441 S. 4180 Rd. Claremore, OK  74017

Sequoyah Elementary PH: (918) 341-6111

Sequoyah Middle School PH: (918) 343-5105

Sequoyah Mid High PH: (918) 341-5537

Sequoyah High School PH: (918) 341-0642

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top