Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

School Contacts & Addresses 

Sequoyah Public School 
16441 S. 4180 Road 
Claremore, OK 74017 

Terry Saul - Superintendent

terry.saul@sequoyaheagles.net
Tamra Schultz - Finance Director
tamra.schultz@sequoyaheagles.net
Steve Cooper - Athletic Director/Alternative Ed.
steve.cooper@sequoyaheagles.net
Sharon Groves - Child Nutrition Director
Phone: 918-341-0782
sharon.groves@sequoyaheagles.net
Chuck Vann - Transportation Director
Phone: 918-343-8107
chuck.vann@sequoyaheagles.net
Lynn Schroeder - Federal Programs Director
lynn.schroeder@sequoyaheagles.net

Sequoyah Elementary School 
16441 S. 4180 Road 
Claremore, OK 74017 
Phone:  918-341-6111
Fax:  918-343-8108
Lisa Rader - Principal - Pre-K - 2nd Grade
lisa.rader
@sequoyaheagles.net
Lisa Tittle - Principal - 3rd - 5th Grade
lisa.tittle@sequoyaheagles.net

Sequoyah Middle School 
16403 S. 4180 Road 
Claremore, OK 74017
Phone:  918-341-3857
Fax:  918-343-8109
Barry Bulman - Principal
barry.bulman
@sequoyaheagles.net

Sequoyah Mid High School 
16405 S. 4180 Road 
Claremore, OK 74017
Phone:  918-341-5537
Fax:  918-343-8102
Josh Berg - Principal

josh.berg@sequoyaheagles.net

Sequoyah High School 
16401 S. 4180 Road 
Claremore, OK 74017
Phone:  918-341-0642
Fax:  918-343-8105
Chris Osburn - Principal

chris.osburn@sequoyaheagles.net

Website Administrator
Denise McClure

denise.mcclure@sequoyaheagles.net

Information Technology 
Jennifer Bacon

jennifer.bacon@sequoyaheagles.net

Central Office
Phone:  918-341-5472
Fax:  918-341-5764

 

  • Facebook Icon

Sequoyah Public Schools 16441 S. 4180 Rd. Claremore, OK  74017

Sequoyah Elementary PH: (918) 341-6111

Sequoyah Middle School PH: (918) 343-5105

Sequoyah Mid High PH: (918) 341-5537

Sequoyah High School PH: (918) 341-0642

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top